Home About US Trustees


  • Hassan Abdul : Chairman
  • Ahmed Warsame : Treasurer
  • Dr Lawrence Akwetey : Trustee
  • Abdulkadir A Nuri : Trustee
  • Mohamed A Mohamud : Trustee
  • Hassina H yassin : Trustee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>